JavaScript Conferences Calendar

  • Monday, 7 November
  • Connect.Tech 2022

    Atlanta, United States

  • Jamstack Conf 2022

    San Francisco, United States

  • C't <webdev> 2022

    Köln, Germany

  • Tuesday, 8 November
  • Connect.Tech 2022

    Atlanta, United States

  • Jamstack Conf 2022

    San Francisco, United States

  • C't <webdev> 2022

    Köln, Germany

  • React Global Online Summit 2022

    Online

  • Wednesday, 9 November
  • Connect.Tech 2022

    Atlanta, United States

  • C't <webdev> 2022

    Köln, Germany

  • React Global Online Summit 2022

    Online

  • BUILD STUFF 2022

    Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Thursday, 10 November
  • BUILD STUFF 2022

    Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Friday, 11 November
  • BUILD STUFF 2022

    Vilnius, Lithuania

  • JSWORLD Conference USA 2022

    San Francisco, United States

  • Wednesday, 16 November
  • NODES 2022

    Online

  • Thursday, 17 November
  • NODES 2022

    Online

  • Conf42 JavaScript 2022

    Online

  • RVA JavaScript Conf 2022

    Richmond, United States

  • Codeurs en Seine 2022

    Rouen, France

  • Friday, 18 November
  • vueday 2022

    Verona, Italy

  • Tuesday, 29 November
  • XtremeJS Online Conference 2022

    Online

  • The XtremeJS 2022

    Online

  • Friday, 2 December
  • React Day Berlin 2022

    Berlin, Germany

  • Sunday, 4 December
  • Progressive Web Experience 2022

    Clearwater, United States

  • Monday, 5 December
  • Progressive Web Experience 2022

    Clearwater, United States

  • Tuesday, 6 December
  • Progressive Web Experience 2022

    Clearwater, United States

  • Wednesday, 7 December
  • Progressive Web Experience 2022

    Clearwater, United States

  • Thursday, 8 December
  • Frontrunners JS/Web 2022

    Arlington, United States

  • Friday, 9 December
  • GraphQL Galaxy 2022

    Berlin, Germany

  • Friday, 3 February
  • JSConf Chile 2023

    Santiago, Chile

  • Saturday, 4 February
  • JSConf Chile 2023

    Santiago, Chile

  • Monday, 6 February
  • JFokus 2023

    Stockholm, Sweden

  • Tuesday, 7 February
  • JFokus 2023

    Stockholm, Sweden

  • Wednesday, 8 February
  • JFokus 2023

    Stockholm, Sweden

  • Vuejs Amsterdam 2023

    Online

  • Thursday, 9 February
  • Vuejs Amsterdam 2023

    Online

  • Friday, 10 February
  • Vuejs Amsterdam 2023

    Online

  • Wednesday, 22 February
  • ConFoo 2023

    Montreal, Canada

  • Thursday, 23 February
  • ConFoo 2023

    Montreal, Canada

  • Friday, 24 February
  • ConFoo 2023

    Montreal, Canada

  • Monday, 27 March
  • QCon London International Software Development Conference 2023

    London, United Kingdom

  • Tuesday, 28 March
  • QCon London International Software Development Conference 2023

    London, United Kingdom

  • Wednesday, 29 March
  • QCon London International Software Development Conference 2023

    London, United Kingdom

  • Wednesday, 31 May
  • RenderATL 2023

    Atlanta, United States

  • Thursday, 1 June
  • RenderATL 2023

    Atlanta, United States

  • Friday, 2 June
  • RenderATL 2023

    Atlanta, United States

  • Tuesday, 26 September
  • JSDayIE 2023

    Dublin, Ireland

  • Tuesday, 17 October
  • MagnoliaJS 2023

    Jackson, United States

  • Wednesday, 18 October
  • MagnoliaJS 2023

    Jackson, United States

Upcoming JavaScript Conferences in 2022

Connect.Tech 2022
Nov 07, 2022 - Nov 09, 2022

Connect.Tech 2022

Web JavaScript CSS UX React
Atlanta, United States
Jamstack Conf 2022
Nov 07, 2022 - Nov 08, 2022

Jamstack Conf 2022

Web JavaScript React General Performance
San Francisco, United States
C't <webdev> 2022
Nov 07, 2022 - Nov 09, 2022

C't <webdev> 2022

Web JavaScript React General
Köln, Germany
React Global Online Summit 2022
Nov 08, 2022 - Nov 09, 2022

React Global Online Summit 2022

JavaScript
Online
BUILD STUFF 2022
Nov 09, 2022 - Nov 11, 2022

BUILD STUFF 2022

CPP Data General IoT Java JavaScript Leadership Networking Python Scala TypeScript Fullstack Architecture
Vilnius, Lithuania
JSWORLD Conference USA 2022
Nov 11, 2022

JSWORLD Conference USA 2022

JavaScript Web React
San Francisco, United States
NODES 2022
Nov 16, 2022 - Nov 17, 2022

NODES 2022

Data GraphQL Java JavaScript Python
Online
Conf42 JavaScript 2022
Nov 17, 2022

Conf42 JavaScript 2022

JavaScript Web React
Online
RVA JavaScript Conf 2022
Nov 17, 2022

RVA JavaScript Conf 2022

JavaScript Web React
Richmond, United States
Codeurs en Seine 2022
Nov 17, 2022

Codeurs en Seine 2022

DevOps General JavaScript PHP UX
Rouen, France
vueday 2022
Nov 18, 2022

vueday 2022

JavaScript Web React
Verona, Italy
XtremeJS Online Conference 2022
Nov 29, 2022

XtremeJS Online Conference 2022

JavaScript
Online
The XtremeJS 2022
Nov 29, 2022

The XtremeJS 2022

JavaScript Web React
Online
React Day Berlin 2022
Dec 02, 2022

React Day Berlin 2022

JavaScript Networking React Web
Berlin, Germany
Progressive Web Experience 2022
Dec 04, 2022 - Dec 07, 2022

Progressive Web Experience 2022

JavaScript Security TypeScript UX
Clearwater, United States
Frontrunners JS/Web 2022
Dec 08, 2022

Frontrunners JS/Web 2022

CSS JavaScript UX
Arlington, United States
GraphQL Galaxy 2022
Dec 09, 2022

GraphQL Galaxy 2022

GraphQL JavaScript
Berlin, Germany
JSConf Chile 2023
Feb 03, 2023 - Feb 04, 2023

JSConf Chile 2023

JavaScript
Santiago, Chile
JFokus 2023
Feb 06, 2023 - Feb 08, 2023

JFokus 2023

Java JavaScript
Stockholm, Sweden
Vuejs Amsterdam 2023
Feb 08, 2023 - Feb 10, 2023

Vuejs Amsterdam 2023

JavaScript Web React
Online
ConFoo 2023
Feb 22, 2023 - Feb 24, 2023

ConFoo 2023

Fullstack Architecture Accessibility API DevOps dotnet General GraphQL IoT Java JavaScript Leadership Performance PHP Python Security Testing TypeScript UX
Montreal, Canada
QCon London International Software Development Conference 2023
Mar 27, 2023 - Mar 29, 2023

QCon London International Software Development Conference 2023

Data DevOps JavaScript Python UX CXO Level Cybersecurity InfoSec
London, United Kingdom
RenderATL 2023
May 31, 2023 - Jun 02, 2023

RenderATL 2023

API CSS JavaScript Leadership Security Testing TypeScript UX
Atlanta, United States
JSDayIE 2023
Sep 26, 2023

JSDayIE 2023

JavaScript Web React
Dublin, Ireland
MagnoliaJS 2023
Oct 17, 2023 - Oct 18, 2023

MagnoliaJS 2023

Accessibility CSS JavaScript TypeScript
Jackson, United States